Auto Insurance quotes from multiple carriers. Get Quotes
Home insurance that fits every size home and every home value. Get Quotes
Take care of the ones you love by getting Life Insurance. Get Quotes
SR-22 Insurance Get Quotes
Home/Renters Insurance Get Quotes
Renters Insurance Get Quotes
Low price. High value. Great service. Get Quotes

Did You Know? Founders Insurance is Open for Business on Saturdays 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

In case you missed it, Founders is available on Saturdays from 8 a.m. – 1 p.m. Central time (9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Eastern time) to assist you and your customers for Billing and Customer Service inquiries by calling 847-768-0040. Claims report is also available by calling 847-768-0068

Our weekday hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Central time (9 a.m. – 6 p.m. Eastern time). Get Claims support by calling 888-676-4342 or Underwriting support by calling 800-972-8778.

Founders Insurance customers can always get help 24/7/365 at Customer Website on foundersinsurance.com.

Or you can contact us at Cloverleaf Insurance 1-800-530-5822 for an insurance quote.

Thank you for your business!


Share |


No Comments


Post a Comment
Name
Required
E-Mail
Required (Not Displayed)
Comment
Required


All comments are moderated and stripped of HTML.
Submission Validation
Required
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
Enter the Validation Code from above.
NOTICE: This blog and website are made available by the publisher for educational and informational purposes only. It is not be used as a substitute for competent insurance, legal, or tax advice from a licensed professional in your state. By using this blog site you understand that there is no broker client relationship between you and the blog and website publisher.
Blog Archive
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011


View Mobile Version
American Modern
Foremost
Hagerty
Kemper
The General